Ce site Internet utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. En continuant sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies sur votre appareil tel que mentionné dans nos Informations sur les cookies.
Réservations
07 4095 8455 or 0407 695 685 International +61 740958455

Une carte

map_2_large

Barking Owl Retreat est central et proche de Atherton, Tolga, Yungaburra et Lake Tinaroo Dam

Notre Atherton Tablelands Accommodation est situé au centre de la fin d'une route de campagne près du township Kairi (6mins) , en bordure du Triangle d'or d'Atherton Tableland, en dehors de la bruine des montagnes et juste Plus d'une heure de route de l'aéroport de Cairns, Tropical Far North Queensland, Australie. Nous avons le privilège d'être à quelques minutes des Vignobles, Plantations de café, Observation de la faune, et beaucoup plus Atherton Tablelands Tours et naturellement Atherton Tablelands Attractions . La carte montre que notre hébergement est à une courte distance en voiture du village historique Yungaburra (15mins) connu pour ses célèbres Marchés & Haute gastronomie <149 >, Minutes de Barrage Lake Tinaroo (8mins) pour Sports nautiques, Wake Boarding, Ski, & Barra Fishing, et à proximité du township principal de Tablelands Atherton. (12mins) Les bateaux et les remorques sont les bienvenus. Nous ne sommes pas trop loin de Lake Eacham (21mins) le lac Crater est populaire pour la natation, les pique-niques, les bbq et la piste de marche. Et à côté de Tolga (7mins) où il y a de superbes repas à l'hôtel Tolga. Les produits locaux L'usine de fromage et de chocolat de Gallo (20mins) vaut vraiment le détour. Mareeba (25mins) n'est pas trop loin dans un lecteur où vous pouvez faire l'expérience de Coffeeworks et bien plus encore. Avec tant de choses à offrir, les tableaux d'Atherton ne sont plus qu'une excursion d'une journée, alors assurez-vous de réserver suffisamment de jours de vacances ici pour voir tout ce magnifique endroit spécial.

Itinéraire vers notre propriété

Notre propriété est située au 409 Hough Road, Kairi. Recherchez les panneaux Blue Bitch BwB sur la route Hough Road et Tolga-Kairi. Trois routes principales conduisent à la Tablelands. Directions vers notre propriété
La route Kennedy via Kuranda est la plus proche de l'aéroport de Cairns. Tournez à gauche à Mareeba, à travers Walkamin, à gauche à Tolga, en direction de Kairi sur Tolga-Kairi Road, puis tournez à gauche sur Hough Road (signe BwB bleuté BwB), à 500 m avant la ferme de volaille de Stockman et Hall of Hay.

L'autoroute Gillies via Gordonvale est une autre option. Voyagez à travers Yungaburra, vers Atherton, tournez à droite à Shaylee Strawberry Farm sur Marks Lane, à droite sur Tinaroo Falls Dam Road vers Kairi, à gauche sur Tolga-Kairi Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB) à Kairi, puis tournez à droite sur Hough Road (Bleu Barking Owl BnB sign)) environ 500mtrs passé Stockman's Poultry Farm et Hall of Hay.

L'autoroute Palmerston via Innisfail est la troisième option. Traversez Tarzali et Malanda, vers Atherton, tournez à droite sur Marks Lane et suivez l'autoroute près de Shaylee Strawberry Farm, juste sur Tinaroo Falls Dam Road vers Kairi, à gauche sur Tolga-Kairi Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB) à Kairi, puis Tournez à droite dans Hough Road (panneau de BwB Blue Barking Owl) environ 500mtrs passé Stockman's Poultry Farm et Hall of Hay.

Une fois sur Hough Road, suivez la route à environ 4 km jusqu'à la fin car nous sommes la dernière propriété. Descendez à la maison et nous vous montrerons.

Fermer

This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Check Availability
07 4095 8455 or 0407 695 685 International +61 740958455

Location & Map

map_2_large

Barking Owl Retreat is central and close to Atherton, Tolga, Yungaburra, and Lake Tinaroo Dam

Our Atherton Tablelands Accommodation is centrally located at the end of a country road near the Kairi  (6mins) township, on the edge of the Atherton Tableland Golden Triangle, outside the highland drizzle and just over an hours self-drive from the Cairns Airport, Tropical Far North Queensland Australia. We are privileged to be just minutes away from Wineries, Coffee Plantations, Wildlife viewing, and many more local Atherton Tablelands Tours and naturally beautiful Atherton Tablelands Attractions. The map shows our accommodation is only a short drive from the Historical village of Yungaburra (15mins) known for their famous Markets & Fine Dining, minutes from Lake Tinaroo Dam (8mins) for Water Sports, Wake Boarding, Skiing, & Barra Fishing, and close to the Tablelands main township of Atherton. (12mins) Boats and Trailers are welcome. We are also not too far from Lake Eacham (21mins) the Crater Lake popular for swimming, picnics, bbqs, and walking track. And next to Tolga (7mins) where there is great pub meals at the Tolga Hotel. Local produce Gallo's Cheese and Chocolate Factory (20mins) is definitely worth the drive. Mareeba (25mins) is also not too far a drive where you can experience the Coffeeworks and much more. With so much to offer the Atherton Tablelands is no longer just a day trip, so ensure you book enough days holiday here to see all of this beautiful special place.

Directions to our property

Our property is located at 409 Hough Road, Kairi. Look for the (Blue Barking Owl BnB signs) on Hough Road and Tolga-Kairi road. Three main Highways lead to the Tablelands. Directions to our property
The Kennedy Highway via Kuranda is the closest to the Cairns Airport. Turn left at Mareeba, through Walkamin, left at Tolga, towards Kairi on Tolga-Kairi Road then turn left onto Hough Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign), 500mtrs prior to Stockman's Poultry Farm and Hall of Hay.

The Gillies Highway via Gordonvale is another option. Travel through Yungaburra, towards Atherton, turn right at Shaylee Strawberry farm onto Marks Lane, right onto Tinaroo Falls Dam Road towards Kairi, left onto Tolga-Kairi Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign) at Kairi, then turn right onto Hough Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign) about 500mtrs past Stockman's Poultry Farm and Hall of Hay.

The Palmerston Highway via Innisfail is the third option. Drive through Tarzali and Malanda, towards Atherton, turn right at Marks Lane and follow across the highway near Shaylee Strawberry farm, right onto Tinaroo Falls Dam Road towards Kairi, left onto Tolga-Kairi Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign) at Kairi, then turn right onto Hough Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign) about 500mtrs past Stockman's Poultry Farm and Hall of Hay.

Once on Hough Road follow the road about 4km to the very end as we are the last property. Come down to the house and we will show you around.

Enquire or Contact us here

Close